4



''sometimes we dont reach for the stars, sometimes we're satisfied with what peapole tell us we're suppose to be satisfied with, and im just not going for it.'
'


''i don't have to proof anything to anyone. I only have to follow my heart and concenstrate on what I want to say to the world, i want my world.''


''I wanna leave my footprints in the sand of time know that were something that, somthing that i left behind. When i leave thing world i leave with no regrets leave something to remember so they won't forget. I was here.''


mira //

fin blogg :)

älskar din songröst! :)

Skrivet 2011-08-02 kl. 00:00:22
URL: http://miraager.blogg.se/
Alice //

najs!!

Skrivet 2011-08-02 kl. 10:24:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Hej! Jag heter Zara och den här bloggen handlar om min vardag. Läs och kommentera!
RSS 2.0